Speakers 

Aurora EXPO is a comprehensive event that will bring together the best representatives of the business world to exchange ideas, experience and vision of business processes.

You an expert? Click here to apply for the position of speaker

Makszim Mákos

Makszim is an Account Manager at Jasmin and a Trainer at Jasmin Campus. He started his carrier at Online Model Support 1,5 years ago. As he grow more interested in the industry and widened his knowledge about our partners, he decided to work in a closer business relationship with them and joined the Account Management Team. Previously he had experience with training people, therefore he participates in our Model/Studio training programs, for example: Jasmin Campus.

Jelena Hodobay

Jelena is a Trainer at Jasmin Campus, focusing on developing models’ skill to make them more successful on the site . She began her carrier as Account Manager at Jasmin 1 year ago. She got fascinated of the vast opportunities and challenges the models need to face in their every day’s work. Therefore she decided to use her expertise on this field.

Hadisha Sovetova

Hadisha is an Account Manager at Jasmin and a Trainer at Jasmin Campus. She has started working at the company half year ago. She also studies in acting school, therefore she has a great experience to train models and advise them how to be more successful on the site.

Eva
Independent model

Participant in the global marketing company Jasmin.
Nominated for LiveCamAwards as the “Best Female Livecam Model.”
The creator of her own brand.
The world’s first webcam performer, awarded the international festival of alternative short films (twice).
Participant of the documentary film “Camlife”, released in December 2018.

“Started as“ just work, ”for me, working on camera has become a close connection between personal business and a vital passion for creativity and art. And I’m ready to share my thoughts with you if you have questions.”

Andra Chirnogeanu

PR & Marketing Manager for Studio20. She is responsible for the marketing and branding of Studio20’s over 20 studios and building brands out of Studio20’s top models in magazines and social media.
She has been working with all Studio20 franchises from Romania, Colombia, US and Hungary, gaining experience in the European, US and Colombian webcam market.
Despite being in the industry for a bit over 3 years, she has won several awards for her work like Industry Representative, Marketing Exec of the Year and Best Marketing Campaign. She has been featured in mainstream magazines like Vice, BBC, InfoBae Argentina, Voyage LA and has been the voice for the #girlsfromstudio20 as well as for Studio20 in industry magazines like AW News, YNOT, Camlife, etc.
She also has multiple TV and radio appearances with Studio20 and promoting the cam industry worldwide.

Her expertise in the cam industry, from opening cam studios to training models and teaching them how to promote themselves makes her a true professional.

Andra is also the Event Director of Bucharest Summit, the business-oriented summit of Romania, opened to every niches of the industry.

If you need advice in opening or growing your cam studio or how you can showcase your models and studio during the most professional adult entertainment conference of Romania, you can reach out to Andra during Aurora Summit.

Katya Tiuni

Professional model’s trainer
ex-model and studio owner, in cam industry for more than 13 years
CEO and founder “Model’s Guide”.
Mission and Vision of project: To help webcam models rapidly achieve success and TOP earnings by creating authentic brands, style and self growth.
“We believe that webcam modelling will become a prestige profession and lifestyle, allowing you to become a successful, independent, individual person. Towards this end we disseminate information and knowledge about the cam industry, showing through personal examples how webcam models have gained freedom and created their best life.”

Milena

Image-expert and life-coach “Model’s Guide”
Stylist and mentor for models
Performer rooms designer.
Her task is attractive appearance and self-confidence of models.

Evgenia Antipova

Development Director Training Center “Pink Rabbit”

Practicing psychologist

Psychotherapist

Trainer

Michel Alejandro Zarate

 

Business Development Manager

Michel Alejandro is responsible to provide professional consulting on how to successfully build a JASMIN studio

Спикеры 

Aurora EXPO- это комплексное мероприятие, которое соберет лучших представителей делового мира для обмена идеями, опытом и видением процессов в бизнесе.

Вы эксперт? Нажмите здесь, чтобы подать заявку на должность докладчика

Макош Максим

 

Максим – менеджер по работе с клиентами в Jasmin и тренер в Jasmin Campus. Он начал свою карьеру в онлайн-поддержке моделей 1,5 года назад. По мере того, как он все больше интересовался этой отраслью и расширял свои знания о наших партнерах, он решил работать с ними в более тесных деловых отношениях и присоединился к команде управления учетными записями. Раньше у него был опыт обучения людей, поэтому он участвует в учебных программах для моделей / студий, например: Jasmin Campus.

Ходобай Елена

 

Елена работает инструктором в Jasmin Campus, особое внимание уделяет  развитию навыков моделей, чтобы сделать их более успешными на сайте. Она начала свою карьеру в качестве менеджера по работе с клиентами в Jasmin год назад. Она была очарована огромными возможностями и проблемами, с которыми приходится сталкиваться моделям в их повседневной работе. Поэтому она решила использовать свой опыт в этой области.

Советова Хадиша

 

Хадиша – менеджер по работе с клиентами в Jasmin и тренер в Jasmin Campus. Она начала работать в компании полгода назад. Она также учится в актерской школе, поэтому у нее есть большой опыт в обучении моделей и консультировании их, как быть более успешным на сайте.

Ева
Независимая модель

Участница глобальной маркетинговой компании Jasmin.
Номинант на LiveCamAwards как “Лучшая женская модель Livecam”.
Создательница собственного бренда.
Первый в мире вебкам исполнитель , удостоенная награды международного фестиваля альтернативных короткометражных фильмов (дважды).
Участница документального фильма «Сamlife», выпущенном в декабре 2018 года.

“Начавшаяся как «просто работа», для меня работа на камеру превратилась в тесную связь личного бизнеса и жизненной страсти к творчеству и искусству. И я готова поделиться своими мыслями с вами, если у вас есть вопросы.”

Андра Чирногеану

Менеджер по PR и маркетингу Studio20. Она отвечает за маркетинг и брендинг Studio20 более чем в 20 студиях, а также за создание брендов из топ-моделей Studio20 в журналах и социальных сетях.
Она работала со всеми франшизами Studio20 из Румынии, Колумбии, США и Венгрии, приобретая опыт работы на европейском, американском и колумбийском рынке веб-камер.
Несмотря на то, что она проработала в этой отрасли чуть более 3 лет, она получила несколько наград за свою работу в качестве представителя отрасли, директора по маркетингу года и лучшей маркетинговой кампании. Она была представлена ​​в популярных журналах, таких как Vice, BBC, InfoBae Argentina, Voyage LA, и была голосом для # girlsfromstudio20, а также для Studio20 в отраслевых журналах, таких как AW News, YNOT, Camlife и т. д.
У нее также есть несколько выступлений на телевидении и радио со Studio20 и продвижение вебкам индустрии по всему миру.

Ее опыт в вебкам индустрии, от открытия студий до обучения моделей и обучения их продвижению, делает ее настоящим профессионалом.

Андра также является директором мероприятия Бухарестского саммита, бизнес-ориентированного саммита Румынии, открытого для всех ниш отрасли.

Если вам нужен совет по открытию или расширению вашей киностудии или как вы можете продемонстрировать свои модели и студию во время самой профессиональной развлекательной конференции для взрослых в Румынии, вы можете обратиться к Андре во время Саммита AuroraExpo.

Катя Тюни

Профессиональный тренер моделей
Экс-модель и владелец студий, в кам-индустрии уже более 13-ти лет,
Генеральный Директор и основатель “Model’s Guide”.
Миссия и видение проекта: Помогать вебкам моделям быстро пройти путь к успеху и ТОП заработкам, с помощью создания аутентичного модельного бренда, стиля и личностного роста.
“Мы верим, что вебкам моделинг станет престижной профессией и стилем жизни, где модель – это успешная, независимая, индивидуальная личность. Для этого мы распространяем информацию и знания об индустрии, на личных примерах показываем истории успеха, обретения свободы и создания своей лучшей жизни, работая в вебкаме.”

Милена

Имидж-эксперт и лайф-коуч “Models Guide”
Стилист и наставник для моделей
Дизайнер интерьера комнат для стрима
Ее задача – это красивый внешний вид и уверенность моделей

Евгения Антипова

 

Директор по развитию тренинг-центра “Розовый Кролик”

Практикующий психолог

Психотерапевт

Тренер

Мишель Зарате

Менеджер по развитию бизнеса

Мишель отвечает за профессиональную консультацию о том, как успешно построить студию JASMIN.